Contact Us -
RJ Caruso Tax & Accounting
In our never-ending quest to serve you to the fullest, please do not hesitate to call, write, or email us with any of your problems or concerns. In fact, even if you were completely satisfied, we would love to know! Your thoughts and suggestions enable you to make us the absolute in on-line service!
Main Contact
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
contact@rjcarusotax.com
Romao J. Caruso, Enrolled Agent
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
rcaruso@rjcarusotax.com
Jason Rinoldo-Enrolled Agent
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
jrinoldo@rjcarusotax.com
Cathie Rinoldo-Office Manager
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
crinoldo@rjcarusotax.com
Bridgette Baldwin-Administrative Secretary
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
bbaldwin@rjcarusotax.com
Chad Holbert-Tax Practitioner
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
cholbert@rjcarusotax.com
Theresa Maniccia-Payroll Specialist
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
tmaniccia@rjcarusotax.com
Nancy L. Duell-Payroll Specialist
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
nduell@rjcarusotax.com
Amy J. Greutman-Administrative Assistant
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
agreutman@rjcarusotax.com
Michelle M. Handley-Administrative Assistant
Phone Number: 315-342-4900
Email:
mhandley@rjcarusotax.com

Physical Address:
364 East Ave,
Oswego,  New York 13126

Map Location:
364 East Ave,
Oswego, New York 13126
Print/Large Map
Driving Directions

Home About Us Contact Us R Caruso, EA J Rinoldo, EA Enrolled Agent Testimonies TaxRace.com

All Content 2005 RJ Caruso Tax & Accounting 364 East Avenue  PO Box 2066 Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: 315-342-4900 Fax: 315-342-5100 contact@rjcarusotax.com